tennislesno.blogg.se

The selected device has no output controls
The selected device has no output controls







the selected device has no output controls the selected device has no output controls

After 3 recovery installs, every time it got farther along till it inexplicably started working again. After an option/command/R download was at first blocked by Apple then as I went through erasing and trying to recover the chime started to work again telling me it's maybe not hardware related, only to not work again with the same message. I had a problem before using Multibeast after an AFL-888 install where I hoped to find out the real audio codec. Why can't I seem to properly identify a chipset for this model? Mid 2010 17' i5 Macbook Pro Core 2.53 Arrandale. Building a CustoMac Hackintosh: Buyer's Guide









The selected device has no output controls